Links To Other Jingle-Related Sites
Jingle Production Links
Wise Buddah Jingles - http://www.wisebuddah.com/jingles/
Bob Taylor Voice Productions - http://www.bobtaylorproductions.com/btp.htm
JAM Productions - www.jingles.com
Grooveworx - http://www.grooveworx.com/site.html
Thompson Creative - www.thompsoncreative.com
PAMS - www.pams.com
TM Studios - http://www.tmstudios.com/
Reelworld Jingles
Devaweb - http://www.devaweb.com/
Top Format - http://topformat.nl/
Music 4 - www.music4.com
S2 Blue - http://www.s2blue.com/
Personal Site Links
Norman Barrington's Radio Pages - www.normanb.net
JingleNews.com - http://www.jinglenews.com/
 
Mark Hodgkinson - http://www.markhodgkinson.co.uk/
Bob Dinan Jingle Podcast - www.mikerobertsonline.com
 
Jinglesamplers.com - http://jinglesamplers.com/
 
Jinglemad.Com - http://www.jinglemad.com
Linden Wade - http://www.lindenwade.com/home
Jingle Network - http://www.jinglenetwork.info/index.html
If you have a web site concerning jingles that would be appropriate to be listed here then please Contact Me  and give details.
Radioscape Jingles - http://www.radioscapemusic.com/home.htm
Studio Dragonfly - http://http://studiodragonfly.com/
Zone Radio Imaging -http://www.zoneradioimaging.com/zone.html
Steve England.Com -http://www.steveengland.com/Default.aspx
Music Radio Creative - http://www.musicradiocreative.com/
Bespoke Music - http://www.bespokemusic.co.uk/home
Nicky Schiller - http://www.nickyschiller.co.uk/
HOME